Rainbow Chakra Bracelet - Cornucopia Cancer Care Packages

Rainbow Chakra Bracelet

This rainbow chakra bracelet is meant to be used as a source of balance for the 7 chakra energies.  The word chakra comes from the Sanskrit language meaning "wheel" or "circle".  Each chakra represents an energy center of the body and is meant to be used as a focus during prayer.  Serving as a form of meditation, chakra bracelets are meant to absorb any negative energy leaving only positive energy that can be channeled for healing and promoting vitality throughout all areas of life.  These bracelets are brought to us by Nader Razi, an energy healer, colon cancer survivor, and owner of Ohmazing Art of Healing Center in San Diego.  By balancing the chakras, you can bring strength, vitality and health to the body, mind and spirit.   The perfect symbol of encouragement for a loved one in the midst of cancer treatment or maintaining recovery.  

The Root Chakra

Energy focus on grounding, physical energy, will, security, and stability.  Connection to Mother Earth.  Physical Association: The skeletal structure, teeth, colon, kidneys, blood. Affirmation: "I am grounded, stable, and feel deeply rooted" (Red/Fuschia)

The Sacral Chakra 

Energy focus on healing, creativity, sexuality, reproduction and desire.  This chakra is the center of feeling, emotion, pleasure, sensuality, intimacy, and connection.  Physical Association: Uterus, genitals, bladder.  Affirmation: "I value and respect my body" (Orange)

The Solar Plexus Chakra 

Energy focus on personal power, ambition, intellect, and will power.  Balancing this chakra will allow you to meet challenges and move forward in your life. Physical Association: Digestive system, liver, gall bladder, adrenals and the pancreas.  Affirmation: "I am strong and courageous" (Yellow)

The Heart Chakra 

Energy focus on love, compassion, emotional balance, and self-nurturing.  Physical Association: Heart, lungs, circulatory system, arms, hands, and the thymus gland.  Affirmations: "All love resides within my heart", "I am peaceful".  (Green)

The Throat Chakra

Energy focus on self-expression, communication, creativity and divine guidance.  Building on each of the previous chakras, when we feel security, strength, love, and peace, deeper layers of emotional pain are allowed to surface to our conscious awareness.  Then the repressed energy can be cleared and allowed to flow free through the throat chakra.   Physical Association: Throat, ears, mouth, shoulders, neck, and the thyroid gland.  Affirmation: "I speak my peace"  (Turquoise)

The Third Eye Chakra

Energy focus on intuition, light, spiritual awareness, psychic power.  Palo Santo, a holy wood from south America, can be used in purification ceremonies, burned as incense or used as an essential oil.  Palo Santo heightens one's spiritual awareness and connection to the divine.  Physical Association: Eyes, base of skull, brow, and the pituitary gland.  Affirmation: "I trust my intuition"  (Purple)

The Crown Chakra

Energy focus on enlightenment, connected energy, and bringing serenity, joy, and deep peace about life.  The energy of this chakra allows you to experience  oneness with everyone and everything in nature.  Physical Association: Central nervous system, cerebral cortex, and the pineal gland.  Affirmation: "I am part of the Divine"  (Indigo)